Staff Directory

 

Administration Department Phone Email
Martin E. Ashley Executive Director 928-871-6992 mashley@navajo-nsn.gov
Elisa Hildreth Office Specialist 928-871-6681 erhildreth@navajo-nsn.gov
Judy Packineau Office Specialist 928-871-7115 japackineau@navajo-nsn.gov
Raquel Billy Sr. Info. Sys. Tech. 928-871-7605 rwbilly@navajo-nsn.gov
       
Legal Department    
V A C A N T Tax Attorney    
       
Accounting Department    
Sue Bizade Principal Accountant 928-871-7888 sabizade@navajo-nsn.gov
Stanley F. Sandoval Revenue Data Spec. 928-871-7607 sfsandoval@navajo-nsn.gov
       
Audit Department    
Lawrence Sorrell Principal Tax Auditor 928-871-7606 lsorrell@navajo-nsn.gov
Regina Dodge Senior Tax Auditor 928-871-7129 rdodge@navajo-nsn.gov
Laverne Schierholz Senior Tax Auditor 928-871-7511 lschierholz@navajo-nsn.gov
Jeremy L. Buckinghorse Tax Auditor 928-871-7508 jlbuckinghorse@navajo-nsn.gov
Sebastian J. Chaco Tax Auditor 928-871-7126 sjchaco@navajo-nsn.gov
       
Compliance Department    
Larieta L. Tso Sr Tax Comp. Ofcr. 928-871-7131 lltso@navajo-nsn.gov
Laura A. Jackson Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-7138 ljackson@navajo-nsn.gov
Cynthia Deschinny Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-6683 cmdeschinny@navajo-nsn.gov
Levon Smiley Tax Compliance Officer 928-871-7130 levonsmiley@navajo-nsn.gov
V A C A N T Tax Compliance Officer    
V A C A N T Tax Compliance Officer    
       
Valuations Department    
Ethel O. House Sr. Min. Assess. Spec. 928-871-7513 eohouse@navajo-nsn.gov
       
Department of Justice (Tax Unit)

 

 
DOJ Reception 928-871-6343  
Jana Werner Tax Unit 928-871-8526 jwerner@nndoj.org

 

Print Directory